Forms & Publications

BACA Junior Tennis Players at the World Championship

Spencer  Whitaker, Gray Voelske and William Westerfield are at the Orange Bowl, the Junior World Championship in Miami Florida.  Some of the past winners of this championship have been Andy Roddick, Martin del Potro, Anna Kournikova, and Kim Clisters.  Gray and William both won a round in the qualies, which is a great accomplishment at this level. Spencer Whitaker, ranked #8 in the US and who won his first national of the year last month in DC, is having an impressive run.  As a non-seeded Read more

RMAL – Record Breaking Times

Congratulations to two of BACA's awesome swimmers, Caroline and Grace Sheble.  We've watched these girls since they were mites, as they've strengthened their strokes, improved their times, and now they're breaking records. They are truly a joy to watch in the water.  Congratulations girls, on the following record breaking times!!! Grace Sheble - 100 meter Individual Medley with a time of 1:10.55.  The previous record was set by Jordan Horvath (Robious) in 2000 with a time of Read more

like us on facebook   follow us on twitter