Forms & Publications

Bon Air member draw tournament

Mixed member Draw tournament winners and runners up at BACA!  Congratulations to Casey Blackburn and Jimmy Ghaphery for being the overall winners! What a wonderful week of tennis, food and fun.  A special thanks to Donna Lawson and Cathy Martin for hosting the event.   Thank you to everyone for participating and making this such a great event! Read more

Tennis Couples Night – Friday, August 12

Save the date... Our next Tennis Couples Night will be Friday, August 12 at 7:00. Bring a racket, partner and a beverage of choice:-) Janet & Curt Miller [email protected] Read more

August BACA Board Meeting Monday, August 8 @ 6:30

The Bon Air Community Association Board of Trustees will meet on Monday, August 8, at 6:30 PM. All are welcome to attend. Read more

like us on facebook   follow us on twitter